New Arrivals | CDs | Vinyl | DVD | Shirts | Pins/Patches | Other


TITLE: Fucked Into Oblivion: Complete Discography 92-96
GENRE: Crust/Punk
LABEL: Underground Movement

20th Aniversary 2CD Retrospective! To mark the 20th anniversary of the inception of the band, Coitus release a fully remastered, 40 track double disc retrospect cd through Underground Movement. Initially formed in 1989 amidst the sqautter/punk scene of North London, the band saw several members pass through the ranks including Pete 'Lippy' Lyons, formally of Antisect, Martin Tyan, later to form Screamer and Pato Duffy, now sadly passed away. The band settled on the stable line up of Skinny-Bass/vox, Alien Drums/vox, Mik Guitar/vox and embarked on a chaotic journey, which saw the band tour all over the UK, Ireland and mainland Europe, releasing several recordings along the way. Coitus finally split in 1996 but have been sporadically reforming since 2000 and will play a handfull of live dates to support this release. Fans of Celtic Frost, Amebix, Deviated Instinct, Discharge and even Chaos UK will enjoy this!


Disc 1
1. Intro/Fucked Into Oblivion
2. Submission. Domination
3. Panic Screams
4. Nuclear Fade
5. Escape From It
6. Vacuum
7. Strength Thru Violence
8. Arbeit Macht Frei
9. King Strang
10. Stone
11. No Shame
12. On Course To Nowhere
13. Commando
14. Black Bart
15. Real Cold Fear
16. Black Flames
17. Distant Desire
18. Sineless/Broken Ice
19. When We Depart
20. Up The Punks

Disc 2
1. Unknown
2. Darkness On The Streets
3. Total Collapse
4. Mind Right?
5. The Mire
6. Forward Blade
7. Silo 5
8. We Despair
9. Like Vermin
10. High Speed Assault
11. Outsider
12. Generation Of Ghosts
13. Mindsores
14. Squeeze The Trigger
15. The Cream Of Human Garbage
16. The Hated Flesh
17. Real Cold Fear
18. Soul Destroyer
19. I Love Liven' In The City
20. Dirty Little Old Man