New Arrivals | CDs | Vinyl | DVD | Shirts | Pins/Patches | Other


TITLE: Sabbatical Visionslaught
GENRE: Black/Thrash Metal
LABEL: Hells Headbangers Records

BEWARE - VIEW AT YOUR OWN RISK: this DVD is in PAL format. Newer DVD players & computers may play this fine although if unsure consult your player documentation before purchasing. Features 2 live shows recorded in Japan during 1992 and 2000. Both with excellent visual & audio quality, especially when considering the technology limitations of the time. Also includes a band photo slide show from 1984-2004 plus a 66 minute audio CD with many previously unreleased tracks. The Sabbat lineup on these two live shows was: Gezol (bass/vocals), Temis Osmond (guitar/vocals) & Zorugelion (drums). Over 159 minutes of Sabbatical Blacking Metal! Don't miss out on this one!


Disc 1 - DVD
1. Satan Bless You
2. Oroche, Devil Worship
3. Cahrisma
4. Yoochuu
5. Gok Kan Ma
6. Hellfire
7. Dead March / Black Fire
8. Satan Bless You
9. Evil Nations
10. Torment In The Pentagram / Sabasius (Instrumental) / Torment In The Pentagram
11. Envenom Into the Witch's Hole
12. Godz of Satan
13. Total Necro
14. Beyond the River
15. Whisper of the Demon
16. Black Fire

Disc 2 - CD
1. Disembody (taken from "Fetishism" album 1994)
2. Evil Nations (taken from "Envenom" album 1991)
3. Unknown Massacre (taken from "Disembody" album 1993)
4. Beyond The River (taken from "Evoke" album 1992)
5. Charisma (previously unreleased version, different guitar solos 2000)
6. Bowray Zamurai (previously unreleased English version, different mix 1999)
7. Black Fire (taken from the "Sabbatical Demon" demo tape 1990)
8. Possessed Hammer (previously unreleased version with different mix 1998)
9. Envenom Into the Witches Hole (taken from the "Live At Blokula" album 1995)
10. Witchurch (previously unreleased version with different mix, 1996)
11. Satan Bless You (previously unreleased rough mix version, 1991)
12. Elixir De Vie (taken from 'Fetishism" album 1994)
13. Hell Fire (Japanese version, first time on CD, taken from the "Antarctic Harmageddon" MLP 2001)
14. Reminiscent Bells (taken from "Envenom" album 1991)